Organizing committee

Monash University & Nanjing Normal University

Paul Scherrer Institut

Institute for Theoretical Physics UAM-CSIC & Instituto de Física de Cantabria

TU Dresden

If you have any question, or if you want to register, you can reach us via email.
Click on our names above to see our email addresses.